Each Hideez Key-2 is registered to the My Hideez account of its owner. To give it to someone else, the owner should run the “Unregister” procedure. This will clean the device registration and wipe out all the user data. If you forgot to unregister before giving the device to another person, you can do it in your my.hideez.com personal cabinet.

Did this answer your question?